Final Project Idea

I’m currently throwing two ideas around for my final project and I’m hoping to have my mind made up this weekend.

My first idea really is my first idea, document people who tutor students for the US citizenship test. I found a lead and am following it in hopes it works out. Fingers crossed!

A back up plan is follow around one of the many campaigns happening here in Philadelphia. Through friends I have a connection to a couple of campaigns around Philadelphia that may be ok with me shooting there. My main focus was going to be following around the people doing the grassroots stuff; getting petitions signed, knocking on doors and phone banking.

A backup for my backup would be to find a couple of people doing neighborhood or vacant lot clean up jawns.

Lets see how this goes…

Leave a Reply

